IUSD - School Events Calendar https://meadowpark.iusd.org/ IUSD - School Events RSS Feed en All Kindergarteners will be Early Mustangs, 8:00 - 11:20 https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/all-kindergarteners-will-be-early-mustangs-800-1120-1 Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 14:23 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42761 1:00 Dismissal for Grades 1-6 https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/100-dismissal-grades-1-6-0 Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 14:04 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42386 ELAC Parent Meeting in Mrs. Mann's Classroom, room 8 https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/elac-parent-meeting-mrs-manns-classroom-room-8-2 Monday, September 25, 2023 - 11:44 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42526 All Kindergarteners will be Early Mustangs, 8:00 - 11:20am https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/all-kindergarteners-will-be-early-mustangs-800-1120am-1 Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 14:26 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42766 1:00 Dismissal for Grades 1-6 https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/100-dismissal-grades-1-6-1 Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 14:05 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42391 Memorial Day Observance https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/memorial-day-observance-0 Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 16:06 kwall https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42436 No School, Memorial Day https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/no-school-memorial-day Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 14:06 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42396 Last Day of School (All Schools) https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/last-day-school-all-schools Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 16:06 kwall https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42446 Last Day of School https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/last-day-school-5 Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 14:13 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42406 Al Kindergarteners will be Early Mustangs, 8:00 - 11:20am https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/al-kindergarteners-will-be-early-mustangs-800-1120am Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 14:27 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42771 1:00 Dismissal for Grades 1-6, Minimum Day https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/100-dismissal-grades-1-6-minimum-day-52 Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 14:10 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42401 Report Cards Available Online, after 3pm https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/report-cards-available-online-after-3pm-8 Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 14:15 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42411 2024-25 School Year starts https://meadowpark.iusd.org/events/2024-25-school-year-starts Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 14:44 DebbieGardner https://meadowpark.iusd.org/42671